CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

We could go on for days about our impressive services, but why not let the happy customers do the talking? Enigma Massage customer reviews can easily help you decide whether EnigmaMassage is for you or not. Here are some of the important highlights from our customer testimonials.

What our customers say

Google Reviews
Excellent
Based on 86 reviews
Drucilla Forbes
Drucilla Forbes
2024-06-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Oh my...what can I say about Enigma? Wonderful! I have been getting my monthly reflexology massage, which has always been an excellent experience! Each time, the masseuse was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. It is a very nice and clean environment. When my massage was finished, I didn't want to leave! I was very pleased with the services, and I encourage you to try the reflexology massage! You won't regret it!!
Tarek Julius
Tarek Julius
2024-06-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Diane was amazing and knew what I needed. I will definitely book again.
Kevin Logan
Kevin Logan
2024-06-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They were so accommodating and polite. The original time we wanted was short notice for 4 people, they were able to find a time suitable for us during our time in the Bahamas. Thank you for making our family relaxed and happy!
Beth Haas
Beth Haas
2024-06-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great deep tissue massage! Clean facility and absolutely well trained therapist. If you want deep pressure Natallia is the one. Just a couple blocks away from Bay Street and Devaux Street in a Medical Plaza.
Weston Saunders
Weston Saunders
2024-06-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My masseuse was professional and conducted the massage exactly as I expected making it a point to get to the problem areas I have. My in critique would be air conditioning in the suite. The fan provided cool air but initially it was very hot. All in all I would definitely go again as the quality of the service performed exceeded expectations.
Zara Hudson
Zara Hudson
2024-04-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing massage and a delightful experience.
Shekera Archer
Shekera Archer
2024-04-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The experience was soothing and Top Tier. Shout out to Tali and Opal
Ian Brown
Ian Brown
2024-02-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jamie was fantastic, made my body float on water. Like my body was like new again.
Chelsea Brooks
Chelsea Brooks
2024-02-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Enigma Massage was amazing I will be visiting again in the future when I visit Bahamas!

What Clients Are Saying About Our Spa | Enigma Massage

Enigma Spa Reviews

EnigmaMassage Customer Reviews

There is no doubt about it: the world is trembling with stress.

You’re likely sitting at home, worried about things like a deadline approaching at work, or if your kids are behaving at school.

Nowadays, it’s hard for people to take a breath and treat themselves to a day (or several) where they can simply relax.

Allowing yourself the time to renew your soul is necessary. You can get back to your routine with a new perspective and be filled with gratitude.

The best way to unwind is with a spa day. However, not every spa is the same. Before you search for ‘massage near me‘, you’ll want to take a look at what we offer here at Enigma Massage.

Enigma Massage is known to deliver wonderful experiences to clients, and we have the testimonials to prove it.

A Spa Experience Like No Other

We at EnigmaMassage value tranquility and happiness in your life. With our impressive massage therapy, you’ll feel renewed and ready to take on the world.

Our goal is simple, we want you to live a healthier and stress-free life. The variety of spa treatments we offer is designed to clear your head of any clutter so that you can live in the moment.

Situated in the heart of beautiful Nassau, Bahamas, you’re sure to be inspired by our beautiful facilities and hospitality. What can be better than laying out at the beach all day and then enjoying a Bahamas massage?