CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

We could go on for days about our impressive services, but why not let the happy customers do the talking? Enigma Massage customer reviews can easily help you decide whether EnigmaMassage is for you or not. Here are some of the important highlights from our customer testimonials.

What our customers say

Google Reviews
Excellent
Based on 67 reviews
bassam safi
bassam safi
2023-05-29
This was my second service here, love the massage and how professional as well as pleasant Jamie Lee is and works on the right spots to take the knots out! You won't be disappointed!
Lia Springer
Lia Springer
2023-05-17
First time getting a full body couples massage and it was amazing! Staff was very welcoming and inviting.
Adam Knowles
Adam Knowles
2023-04-27
Awesome experience!!
BUTCH HUTTON
BUTCH HUTTON
2023-04-11
My girlfriend and I ha a wonderful experience and at a great price. Would DEFINITELY do it again.
Anuj Kalra
Anuj Kalra
2023-03-31
Really nice experience
Krystal O
Krystal O
2023-03-24
I had an excellent Deep Tissue Massage here! Highly recommend
K L
K L
2023-03-18
Had a couple massage there. Both my wife and I enjoyed it. They did a great job. Prices are reasonable. I would have paid twice as much at a resort. Will come back next time we are in Nassau. They prefer payment in cash.
Kevin Ho
Kevin Ho
2023-01-27
Tamia and Jamie were super professional for our couples massage 🙂 Did not anticipate how great of an experience it would be at such great value. They made sure we were comfortable and asked us for our pressure points to best tend to our needs for our session. This place is also cash/cashapp only
Tripadvisor Reviews
Excellent
Based on 19 reviews
James
James
2022-12-18
Great job Awesome experience great message. They were very professional and knew what they were doing. Will definitely go back
Rhena C
Rhena C
2022-12-18
An exceptional 60 minutes I had an exceptional deep tissue massage. Booking was fast and easy. I booked a same-day couples massage for my husband and I to pass the time on a rainy day, and we left feeling rejuvenated.Their salon is also super easy to find. The space is cosy but it does not take away from the experience at all. They also take mobile appointments and bring their service to you!The staff is friendly and highly skilled. Definitely look them up if you have some time to spare in Nassau!
Jazmin R
Jazmin R
2022-11-04
Excellent Justo lo que quería y lo que buscaba lo encontré aquí muy satisfecha con todo, un lugar con una excelente ubicación perfecto para pasar tiempo agradable con familia, amigos, o pareja
Michael J
Michael J
2022-09-24
Enigma the best Great experience this tims. I wi definitly recommend Enigma. Very professional staff and all commitments goes well.Thanks
Liam O
Liam O
2022-09-20
Best Place in Bahamas for Massage Awesome Experience overall and I got very good service. I will come again. Highly recommend if you are in Bahamas.
Shah
Shah
2022-09-19
One of the best Experience I ever had The Staff was very generous. There services are extremely good and pocket friendly.Highly recommend if you are in Bahamas and looking for best massage.
Jimmy J
Jimmy J
2022-09-19
Massage We always recommend Enigma. Everything was perfect. thanks for your great service.This our second visit and we are happy with the services
Matthew A
Matthew A
2022-09-15
Enigma massage The masseuse was very attentive and on time. The atmosphere was relaxing! Timing is important to me, and they did not have me waiting around.
George
George
2022-09-15
DEEP TISSUE Massage It was a pleasure with Enigma Massage. I will come again and again because I like your service quality and your happy moments with me. I also recommend to all to use enigma Massage you will also become a fan of them.
Angie
Angie
2022-09-15
Mejor spa de bahamas Muy buen servicio, muy confortable el lugar y las personas muy amables. Se nota la calidad del trabajo que ofrecen, muy profesionales. Súper recomendado 👌🏻

What Clients Are Saying About Our Spa | Enigma Massage

Massage Near Me

EnigmaMassage Customer Reviews

There is no doubt about it: the world is trembling with stress.

You’re likely sitting at home, worried about things like a deadline approaching at work, or if your kids are behaving at school.

Nowadays, it’s hard for people to take a breath and treat themselves to a day (or several) where they can simply relax.

Allowing yourself the time to renew your soul is necessary. You can get back to your routine with a new perspective and be filled with gratitude.

The best way to unwind is with a spa day. However, not every spa is the same. Before you search for ‘massage near me‘, you’ll want to take a look at what we offer here at Enigma Massage.

Enigma Massage is known to deliver wonderful experiences to clients, and we have the testimonials to prove it.

A Spa Experience Like No Other

We at EnigmaMassage value tranquility and happiness in your life. With our impressive massage therapy, you’ll feel renewed and ready to take on the world.

Our goal is simple, we want you to live a healthier and stress-free life. The variety of spa treatments we offer is designed to clear your head of any clutter so that you can live in the moment.

Situated in the heart of beautiful Nassau, Bahamas, you’re sure to be inspired by our beautiful facilities and hospitality. What can be better than laying out at the beach all day and then enjoying a Bahamas massage?

Is there a Massage Near Me? Yes

Massage Near Me

Go ahead, allow yourself to succumb to complete relaxation and tranquility. Feedback from our customers forms the basis of every improvement we’ve done so far.  EnigmaMassage customer reviews are extremely encouraging and informative. Whether you’re booking a body treatment or massage, you’re sure to feel your spirits lifted and rejuvenated. There’s no need to search for ‘massage Nassau‘, ‘wellness spa Bahamas‘, or ‘massage near me‘, the best one is right here!

You can contact us or book appointments using the form here. If you don’t want to share the information asked in the form, please feel free to WhatsApp on our customer service helpline at +1 242-828-1157.

You can also send us an email at [email protected].

Get ready to feel like royalty at the best spa in Nassau, Bahamas!